BCMI Team


Mike Boyle, BCMI President
Mike Boyle
President

mike@bcmionline.com

Steve Coughlin, Vice President of Operations at BCMI
Steve Coughlin
Vice President of Operations

steve@bcmionline.com

John Finlay, BCMI Director of Operations/Project Management
John Finlay
Director of Operations/Project Management

john.finlay@bcmionline.com

Steve Pruitt, Director of Pre-Construction Services at BCMI
Steve Pruitt
Director of Pre-Construction Services

steve.pruitt@bcmionline.com

Pete Miller, Project Coordinator at BCMI
Pete Miller
Project Coordinator

pete@bcmionline.com

Alicia Lape, BCMI Project Manager
Alicia Lape
Project Manager

alicia@bcmionline.com

Gregg Stark, BCMI Project Manager
Gregg Stark
Project Manager

gregg.stark@bcmionline.com

Darren Matthews, BCMI Project Manager
Darren Matthews
Project Manager

Darren.matthews@bcmionline.com

Nolan Boyle, BCMI Business Development
Nolan Boyle
Business Development

nolanjboyle@gmail.com

Kevin Sexton, BCMI Head Estimator
Kevin Sexton
Head Estimator

kevin.sexton@bcmionline.com

Tim Konrad, BCMI Superintendent
Tim Konrad
Superintendent

tim.konrad@bcmionline.com

Rick Wyrick, BCMI Superintendent
Rick Wyrick
Superintendent

rick.wyrick@bcmionline.com

Larry Wulle, BCMI Field
Larry Wulle
Field

larry.wulle@bcmionline.com

Dave Thompson, BCMI Field
Dave Thompson
Field

dave.thompson@bcmionline.com

Steve Colter, Field at BCMI
Steve Colter
Field

colter1828@gmail.com

Gina Faurote, BCMI Accountant
Gina Faurote
Accountant

gfaurote@bcmionline.com

Tracy Bowen, Project Engineer
Tracy Bowen
Project Engineer

tracy.bowen@bcmionline.com

Peggy Stevens, BCMI AR/AP
Peggy Stevens
AR/AP

peggy.stevens@bcmionline.com

Hailee Small, BCMI Administrative Assistant
Hailee Small
Administrative Assistant

Hailee.small@bcmionline.com

About BCMI

Boyle Construction Management Inc. specializes in Preconstruction/Estimating, Design/Build, General Contracting & Construction Management

Get in Touch

Phone:317.269.0543

Address:
Boyle Construction Management Inc.
220 N Davidson St
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Project Spotlight


Celadon - Laredo, TX

Video Highlight

Celadon Headquarters, Mt. Comfort, IN